Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Trattoria Verdi
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews Virtual Tour
Trattoria Verdi
110 Southampton Row
Bloomsbury, WC1B 4BL
Your Reviews
y4cCZLKGs7Jul 17 2013
HI MALAIKA!I'm one of ur biggest fan maybe in the whole world.i spend hours on the net just seahircng u.i would really pleased if get to contact u by any means.plz plz plz reply if possible!!!!! your diehard fan .
Alan HurdleyFeb 5 2013
I visit Verdi's every time I'm in London and have never been disappointed.
Good food, good service and an excellent sweet trolley at a reasonable price.
All in all I will return once again on my next visit to the capital.
A happy Tyke
MaryMar 13 2007
We had a lovely meal. The menu did not appear to be the most exciting but each member of the party --there were five of us-- had a different dish and each was splendid, was cooked to perfection and savoured to the last crumb. The staff were efficient and friendly. The house wine was pleasant and the bill reasonable.
Jane FisherOct 13 2006
I would definately return to Trattoria Verdi. Very nice restaurant and the food and service were great
MarcelloDec 20 2005
Bellissimo, grandioso,
Thank you for this little peace of Italy. I was so desperate trying to find a place where the food was as good as in Italy itself. I finaly found you: The food and decor are Pefettissmo
Georgina S WatkinsNov 16 2005
We had dinner at this restaurant the other night, and all I can say is 'flawless'. From the mussles for starters, to the fish for main and the utterly amazing coffee cream cake for dessert, I was completely impressed with this restaurant. The owner is a lovely man and obviously has a great passion for what he is doing, and he is doing it very well.
UnknownNov 16 2005
We had dinner at this restaurant the other night, and all I can say is 'flawless'. From the mussles for starters, to the fish for main and the utterly amazing coffee cream cake for dessert, I was completely impressed with this restaurant. The owner is a lovely man and obviously has a great passion for what he is doing, and he is doing it very well.
Allison CooperNov 16 2005
Ate at Verdi last Fiday night and all i can say is exceptional! wonderful food, friendly and helpful staff that really made dinner with the girls a fun night. I will definitely be going back again!
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact