Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Mediterraneo
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews Virtual Tour
Mediterraneo
112 Kings Cross Road, Kings Cross
Kings Cross, WC1X 9DS
Your Reviews
BXmlqWxjOOct 2 2012
To think, I was confused a mnitue ago.
louiseSep 2 2012
We ate here on Friday evening as we were too tired to look around and what a bonus that was, I love italian food and this was superb all our food was fresh tasty and well presented the nicest meal we have had in a restaurant in years if not ever!! a lovely end to our day
PeterNov 9 2010
I Went To This Restaurant With My Wife On Saturday Night And Had a Wonderful Evening. The Food Was A Delight (Seafood Spaghtetti Out Of This World) And The Service Impeccable - Would Recommend To Everyone.
9th November 2010
UnknownJul 6 2010
I recently visited this extremely terrible restaurant with my family, which served us rotten prawns in risotto rice. What is even worse is their service ®C the waiter kept denying the stinky smell from the prawns which anyone can smell a mile away!!!
I ended up having serious diarrheal after the meal...
A complete disgrace to Italian food and Italian ®C if you still have feeling for Italian food, then DO NOT spoil it by going to this awful restaurant!
PhilFeb 25 2010
Great value quality meals at a reasonable price. The service is great. The only thing I thought was poor was the frozen factory made deserts. The homemade tirramassu was expensive @ £4.55.
Overall good value, good food and a nice atmosphere.
MalvinaOct 25 2006
I would recommend anyone to come and enjoy a real Italian experience in the heart of London. A friendly and cosy restaurant offering a wide range of Italian food. The Menu is comprehensive and great pride is taken in both the cooking and presentation of your food. This restaurant has already established an enviable reputation. Itís situated in a place where there is a near-by hotel and train station. The food is always served with a smile and it makes you feel so welcomed.
AlexAug 22 2006
The best veal in London and a thoroughly enjoyable night!
The starters and wine were slightly over priced but let's face it, that is what you come to expect when dining in London and especially in Notting Hill. The quality of food is good and served with a smile (v. important) - would definitely go again.
Mrs MasengaDec 16 2005
Upon entry you instantly feel the warmth and welcome of the place, with great customer service. I highly recommend it to any one!
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact