Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
School of Spice
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews
School of Spice
121 High Street
Shepperton, TW17 9BL
Your Reviews
John PriceApr 8 2012
I have been going to this restaurant since 2003. Staff have always been welcoming and food is great! Atmosphere is excellent
John PriceApr 8 2012
I have been going to this restaurant since 2003. Staff have always been welcoming and food is great! Atmosphere is brill
UnknownSep 23 2009
School of Spice. What a class Restaurant.I invited couple of friend of mine to the restaurant. as i book a table@ 7.30 for 4 what a evening absolutely plasents food and very friendly service.its worth the travel.be back soon.
UnknownJun 13 2009
Very good food,service was very good. We will be back.....
UnknownJun 3 2009
well what can i say, the school of spice i thought was a great restaurant, with a great atmosphere and food. the staff are very friendly and i felt like you get that personal touch. from my experience there i saw that they had a large customer base and everyone still got the same treatment whether it was eating in or taking out. i would highly recommend trying the school of spice for nice relaxing evening.
UnknownJun 3 2009
I WENT TO SCHOOL OF SPICE COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO WITH FEW OF MY FRIEND FOR MY BIRTH DAY. I HAD WONDERFULL TIME EVERYBODY ENJOIYD THE FOOD.SERVICE WAS TOP CLASS. WE WILL BE BACK.
James, ChertseyJun 1 2009
very good food and service. Have improved alot in the last 2 years
UnknownJun 1 2009
very good food and service. Have improved alot in the last 2 years
UnknownMar 15 2009
this restaurant didn,t serve healthy food and your waiters where very rude at us and we went to a nother restaurant witch is round the corner named shapla and i will say they are way much better then serving healthy food, they served us the best food of my life and your restaurant stinks like a cat pissing on your bed
UnknownAug 5 2008
I went to there for couple of hours... there food was not bad as well starter... Stuff was friendly, very very good Service. But there are some waiter really very rude. One of waiter he did finger up, he looked sentimental, his rude behave, my family and I are really upset for that...
UnknownApr 27 2006
Very disappointed....Everyone brags about this Restauarnt so I thought I would try it....Did not live up to the reputation. Starter was nice...Main course poor....
Will go elsewhere....
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact