Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Cafe Sol
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews
Cafe Sol
13 Nelson Road
Greenwich, SE10 9JB
Your Reviews
maxineNov 22 2011
we have been using this resturant weekly for at least the last 5 years this resturant is superb the food is excellent the staff are friendly and very efficent at their job, go along and try you wont regret it. cafesol is by far one of if not the best resturant in greenwich the prices are very resonable fantastic place.
SueJun 11 2010
Will never tread foot in the restaurant again!! Advertised Happy Hour and then not given. Waitress gives out incorrect information even though she not a new employee. Asked to see manager, she said he was not in. On leaving found the manager who said she does not know what he looks like. Overcharge, horrible food. Never never again. Avoid this at all costs
UnknownMar 29 2010
i love cafe sol! its sooooo yummmy!
markMar 13 2009
i went there last saturday. food and coctail were really really bad, i havent had any experence like that before. never again. i dont recomend anyone want to eat mexican
charinnaFeb 4 2009
I have been to cafe sol quite a few times and the food (and drinks) are absolutely gorgeous! Im going to book it next week for my 25th bday meal!! hope they can fit us in!
UnknownNov 12 2008
Had lunch for the first time at Cafe Sol in Greenwich, and we could not decide what to try from the menu, as we wanted to try everything. As I am a vegetarian, I found it very good that most of the dishes had a veggy option. The food was very good, very big portions, and could not finish it all ;o) I will deffinitly visit again, and I will bring the whole family next time.
UnknownOct 26 2007
Food and staff 10/10
ShaniOct 26 2007
I thought the food and staff were lovely. The service was just right.
I would defiantly recommend to friends and i would go back.
UnknownSep 8 2006
Went 6-9-06, early evening. Not very impressed, having been to the Cafe Sol in Clapham ( and really enjoyed it ) I thought whilst in Greenwich looking for a restuarant we could trust this place, not so. The service was pleasant and fast ( too fast, from packet to microwave for 20 seconds to plate and straight out! ) but the food was awful, I imagined while eating, it being removed from its bulk buy containers and warmed slightly in the microwave, very uninspiring. Also on entry not being asked about smoking or not, it seems you can smoke anywhere inside, and they do, you have been warned. I hope the manager reads a few of these bad reviews and sorts the place out as it gives the Cafe Sol name a bad one!
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact