Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Miyama (City)
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews Virtual Tour
Miyama (City)
17 Godliman Street
City, EC4V 5BD
Your Reviews
NfrjbfNGt4YJul 17 2013
Demo site not working. I'd like what I see re TeamPass, but it weiorrs me to put my faith into a system where the author can't get a demo site to work.
BcDikuJnzOkktApr 29 2012
jaydeDecember 28, 2011Ok i have a question and hope u can help. my ficnae is going into the airforce reserves leaving for basics april 18. what should i expect ive heard so many horror stories do u have any advice? If so please e-mail me.
UnknownDec 13 2010
The best!
ClaudiaMay 12 2010
Great!
ClaudiaMay 12 2010
Awesome sushi
ClaudiaApr 28 2010
Brilliant sushi!
ClaudiaApr 21 2010
ClaudiaApr 21 2010
ClaudiaApr 1 2010
Really good though was a little annoyed when they charged us 2 teas when we only ordered 1.
ClaudiaApr 1 2010
Awesome, thumbs up!
ClaudiaApr 1 2010
Very good sushi!
ClaudiaApr 1 2010
Really good! No complaints!
ClaudiaApr 1 2010
The best sushi restaurant in London!
yukikoJan 12 2010
It was a lot quieter as it was before Christmas but the fish for sushi was so fresh and really tasty that I have no doubt about.
We saw the chef was trying to cut a new large salmon and it was really good to observe how fresh food they are using. Highly recommended.
MiyakoDec 16 2009
One of best - if not the best - place for sashimi and sushi in the City of London.
yukikoDec 16 2009
Had gone for Happy Hour to have sushi with a friend of mine. I was very satisfied with the standard of freshness and quality they have.
They did not have Scalope however the others made us very happy while we are there. Highly recommended!!
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact