Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
La Nonna
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews Virtual Tour
La Nonna
213-217 The Broadway
Wimbledon, SW19 1NL
Your Reviews
HeatherOct 1 2011
Lovely venue and great staff!!!! Very attentive and the food is to die for. Very generous portions considering the price! Will definitely go there again!
AlanApr 6 2010
By far one of my favourite restaurants. Friendly staff are always welcoming and always ready to come lighten up your day/evening.
Food is awesome, Carbonara a favourite. You feel like you can relax when you go to La Nonna, and don't feel like you are pushed to sit and order. You can take your time and actually enjoy the night out.
Love the guys over there!!
magdalenaDec 16 2009
This restaurant is one of my favourite!!! Always helpfull and great stuff. We always book a table for birthday and this time for New Years Eve. I always feel like at home.
annDec 9 2009
being going to this resturant since it opened....we eat out a lot and this place never dissapoints...great staff,atmosphere and location...had a couple of christmas dinners there and thats been great also .
UnknownFeb 26 2009
Service is rude and abysmal.
Food is bland and overpriced.
JenFeb 11 2009
Been going here for a few years and it's always excellent. If service is your thing, this place won't disappoint. It's great.
PeterDec 14 2007
Very disappointing. Overpriced food and waiters over attentive to the point of being intrusive.
Would be much improved if they provided bread free to all customers, marked prices down and did not behave as if service is obligatory, because it is not
DanielNov 8 2007
Excellent meal! The best Italian restaurant in Wimbledon by far. The service was great and we really enjoyed the waiters who were really friendly and helpful.
Will definitely go back there.
Ameeta CarterOct 13 2006
Fantastic atmosphere - It was busy but friendly when we ate here - but you can sit and have a good chat without feeling you have to shout. Food is very good - very well presented and full of flavour - generous portions too.
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact