Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Mogador
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews Virtual Tour
Mogador
22 Queensway
Bayswater, W2 3RX
Your Reviews
ILPqJuAjHusqeSep 29 2012
Wow I must confess you make some very trnehcant points.
KarimFeb 28 2012
If u fancy the best Moroccan food. The best atmosphere don't hesitate it's only one place caled med mezze. In queesway w2 London. U don't need to go all the way to Marakech to eat the best tagine and the delicious couscous. Just go to med mezze in London the staf are very freindly.as deputy manger of tourisme service in canada. I was surprised to find a package of the everything in that restaurant. I'm looking forwed to visits the med mezze in London w2 again.
KarimFeb 28 2012
If u fancy the best Moroccan food. The best atmosphere don't hesitate it's only one place caled med mezze. In queesway w2 London. U don't need to go all the way to Marakech to eat the best tagine and the delicious couscous. Just go to med mezze in London the staf are very freindly.as deputy manger of tourisme service in canada. I was surprised to find a package of the everything in that restaurant. I'm looking forwed to visits the med mezze in London w2 again.
vDpNcKTcyAyNgDec 24 2011
Why do I boehtr calling up people when I can just read this!
UnknownDec 16 2009
we had a take awaY FROM MOGADOR , REALLY WE TOOK SOME COLD MEZA HOME AND WE EVEN BOUGHT SOME POT TO MAKE MINT TEA,IT WAS GOOD FOOD , WE WILL COME BACK.
Haifa-al-KayaniMay 11 2009
Really good food,loving the moroccan decor,it's quite eye-catching.I'd recommend this resturant mainly to people of arab origin though,lol.
Diana & ReginaMay 19 2008
We have been in this restaurant twice.We came for dinner and were enjoyihg o great meal and decided to celebrate our birthdays there.
But we've got dissapointaed-there was no belly dancer,no live music(as it's shown on a web site).Food wasn't so good too and it was chargaed at a higher price as it wa agreed on a booking.I think for next time we will choose another restaurant :-((
SandraMar 3 2008
The food was good and very friendly service. Atmosphere pleasant although on the website they advertise belly dancers every night which is not the case as they only perform on occasions.
battNov 30 2007
i visited mogador restaurant in queensway london and we had great food and good time, belly dancer and a good service. we will be back.
jackie smithNov 29 2007
i was in mogador restaurant last nite with a group of friends and we had a fantastic meal. the service was very good, the waiter smily and fast and the food yamy yamy really tasty. the moroccan decor fantastic. we will go back again and recomended. good luck and keep going. jackie.
Julie MerrettNov 27 2007
24 November 2007. What a disappointment, had been here before but it has changed chef or owners not sure which. Food not good, service slow - at leat 30 mins to bring bottle of wine and nearly 50 mins to bring glass of orange juice, I think they had to run to shop to buy it! We told them food not good, they didn't offer to take anything off the bill. We refused to pay the service charge, they were not happy but restaurants need to realise this is a consumers right. Do not go to this restaurant.
FUFeb 6 2007
Great Restaurant - A place to go with friends to chill out. Food is fantastic - def try halloumi cheese! Atmosphere seductive and pleasing - cheerful and friendly staff - always make you smile and look after you! Sheesha - one of the best! You'll love it! Oh and you can smell the aroma as soon as you come out the station! Bon apetite!
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact