Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Chow's
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews
Chow's
23 Market Square
Westerham, TN16 1AN
Your Reviews
CazMar 28 2013
Great restaurant, been here a few times & has always been really good.
One word of advice though, don't book online with whichtable, because chows don't do online booking!!
If I hadn't rung the restaurant to double check my booking my husbands 50th birthday would have been ruined. Whichtable are idiots!
AlextamworthJan 3 2013
Been here twice and going tomorrow night! Best Chinese I ever had and great staff!!! I work at the belfry hotel as a chef and I love this place! Try it yourself
SWcqBtGsRGJan 1 2012
Ho ho, who wuloda thunk it, right?
colin teeceAug 20 2011
staff very friendly decor slightly dated, but food excellent!!have not had chinese this good for a while. would highly recommend it
Tim GroganFeb 26 2011
I have been going to this restaurant for 30yrs plus man and boy!
I can safely say the best and most consistent chinese food i have ever had. The owner and staff know how to run a proper restaurant and make your evening a special one.
Cant sing more highly of Chows go and try it and enjoy!
Tim
David SaveryAug 30 2009
best lobster ever, took wife and her uncle for his birthday, his comment the best chinese EVER
NikolaSep 13 2007
Lovely place to eat, the best chinese by far, the owners are very friendly and can't do enough for you.
We always go for the chef's master set menu as you can't beat their stuffed mushrooms and salt and pepper chicken.
DavidOct 9 2006
The best chinese food I have eaten.
Add that to friendly attentive staff and what more do you need.
Alan WilliamsJun 21 2005
Air conditioning in this hot weather was the first thing I liked. The food cheery staff and relaxed atmosphere just made this a great night out. All the food is cooked to order so special requests and alterations to dishes were no problem to this friendly restaurant. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact