Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Mamounia
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews Virtual Tour
Mamounia
37 Curzon Street
Mayfair, W1J 7TX
Your Reviews
eVRM1ywCLfZYJul 17 2013
Furrealz? That\'s maoeslruvly good to know.
SFSdQcCJAqJul 23 2012
13. 滨 2011/05/28 21:41 以下文本由系统自动生成,表示您在使用 PrettyLogin 的时候曾发生一些错误;您可以将本文件发送给 以便我们更好地解决问题,非常感谢您的支持!时间:2011-05-28 21:37:29==================================================System.Security.SecurityException: 不允许所请求的注册表访问权。 在 Microsoft.Win32.RegistryKey.OpenSubKey(String name, Boolean writable) 在 PrettyLogin.FrmMain.btnApply_Click(Object seendr, EventArgs e)失败的程序集的区域是:MyComputer我的电脑出项一下问题。谢谢(0)
Charles GlaytonOct 13 2006
The food was fantastic and so was the entertainment esp the belly dancers however the staff had a problem understanding english and a couple next to us complained about something and the manager made a scene infront of other diners. I found that very unproffessional.. what happened to the customer is always right?
so is the service and the live bands, not to mention sensational bellydancers! Had a great birthday there and am going back tonight. Hefty price tag but well worth it.
Felix - Thursday, February 23, 2006
Overall rating
Food 9 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10 | Value for money 9
Ive been here many times and i love it! Weekends are really good esp fridays and saturdays. Lounge on the ground floor is really amazing and the restaurant is in the basement (Even cooler) VIP area is really nice.
Rachid - Sunday, February 05, 2006
Overall rating
Food 9 | Service 9 | Atmosphere 10 | Value for money 8
Yep, i have to agree with all privious reviews. The place is definetly the place to be. Music, Venue, Food and Shisha are all good. For get the other places, Mamounia is a really classy place in all respects.
Nadir - Sunday, February 05, 2006
Overall rating
Food 8 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10 | Value for money 8
We came here on a Friday night. Its an incredible place. A great atmosphere, wonderful belly dancer, the best shisha in town, nice live music, what more could you want
tyler d - Thursday, February 02, 2006
Overall rating
Food 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10 | Value for money 10
Read Older Reviews
You may also like these restaurants:
Sarah Tamrah Levantine
UnknownAug 22 2006
Been here twice and both times the food, service, entertainment and atmosphere have been superb. The food is traditional North African stuff (lamb or veg tagines, flatbread, houmous, chicken etc) but exceptionally done and nicely presented. Wine is very reasonable - the last time I went they had run out of the wine we wanted to order so they offered us a much more expensive bottle at the same price. Lovely in the summer as the front opens up onto a terrace on West End Lane. Great to relax after eating with s shisha pipe and a pot of sweet aromatic tea.
AamenaJul 30 2006
We tried to call to find out directions to the restuarant and no one was able to help, they then informed me that we would have to choose from a set menu due to where my table was was located and it would be approx 45 for 2 people. I was not informed of this when booking the table initially, so I cancelled the reservation. The staff were rude and impolite on the telephone and couldn't really care less if we came or not...they had the attitude that if we dont go, there are plenty of others that will!!!!!
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact