Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Antico Restaurant
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews
Antico Restaurant
42 High Street
Eton, SL4 6BD
Your Reviews
wqcPhlGcTApr 24 2013
I'm out of league here. Too much brain power on diplsay!
SyCUwjGJnarsApr 24 2013
It's a real pleasure to find smoenoe who can think like that
RidfxYBnHTAsxHlJul 4 2011
Many many quality poitns there.
QOFvNYTHoApr 16 2011
TYVM you've svoled all my problems
QOFvNYTHoApr 16 2011
TYVM you've svoled all my problems
WillMar 5 2010
Anticos in Eton has sadly been removed from our favourite restaurant list.
This once fabulous restaurant has now become a second - no scrap that - third rate overpriced pizzeria.
No style, no class, and certainly no edible food.
Cross this one off your books.
V ElliottJan 14 2010
Have been Antico's customer for some time because of good though relatively expensive food. However customer service is appaling! Booked a table one week before my birthday in Nov 2009, arrived and no booking was found! They didnt offer any other table nor to come later! Many names on their list looked crossed out and replaced with others. Seriously unhappy about the whole experience!
JanMar 10 2008
From the time we arrived till the time we left, the service and hospitality shown to us was exceptional. The food was delicious, and the atmosphere wonderful. Looking forward to going back again soon.
AndyAug 2 2006
A very welcoming restaurant with a remarkable graet atmosphere and character. Will be back soon.
churchyApr 3 2006
Absolutly wonderful, great food, great atmosphere, 1st class service. will be dining here again......
nickDec 29 2005
relly nice food cant wait to take my girlfreind again. great service...........
Margret TichfieldNov 2 2005
A short note to say a big thank you to all the staff at Antico for making my Birthday Party such a special one. We thouroughly enjoyed every single moment at your delightful restaurant and we would highly recomand you to all our friends. Thank you again.
Smith....Oct 25 2005
Very quiet and pleasant evening. The food is very good.
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact