Home Search Listing Login Parties Contact
Mamounia Lounge
Main Promos Map Booking Reviews
Mamounia Lounge
8 Queensway
Queensway, W2 3RX
Your Reviews
to6m0aKMJul 17 2013
Good day, i've wanted to say thknas to you for the posts on your website. My significant other and I know this isn't the latest writing, nevertheless it felt like the best place to write. hehe
tweetyDec 28 2012
Queensway hyde park has a long railings of art, If you are into finding unique art being a tourist or someone who wants to get out of the mould... worth a walk down, I met a friend who took me to this (cafe) where else did I want to relax and have my first Huge ciggerette, than next to my fave art walk, we can all say edgware road, being kooki myself relaxing here with great service from the lovely lady, a real pot of a tea better than english (rel mintleaves) and expained everything to by the calm staff and characters outside I had a laugh..... Next door is a souvineer shop with policeman hats and all the trimmings, The realness of the furniture and imperfections are the reallness the beautiful things in this place including my POT of tea poured from a height were all delights. I have not seen a happier people in a genuine place glittering individuality, I know where I would rather be.
nahid000@hotmail.frDec 24 2012
goooooooooooooooooooooooooodd
UnknownJun 1 2012
i use to work there and it was a nice place we use to have a friendly guest . but looks like its all change now. Nabil Hegazy
abdouApr 23 2009
me too i had an issue with this guy salim yes it must be him he is very rude
CHERINEApr 22 2009
I WAS SURPRISED WHEN I WAS IN MAMOUNIA A WAITER SALIM SAID TO ME YOU ARE A MUSLIM GIRL AND SMOKE SHICHA ITS NOT HIS BISNINESS . EVEN IF I USE TO LIKE THAT PLACE BUT I WONT BE GOING THERE ANY MORE BECAUSE OF THIS RACIST COMENT
aminaApr 20 2009
if you wanna go to this place and have a good time make sure the new guy SAlIM is off because if he is working he is gonna ruin your day with his rude attitude
samanthaApr 17 2009
good place to chill out except from last experience i was there with my boyfriend , a guy that work there was playing the music very loud even thoug the place was not busy he was very anoying gave us a poor sevice bad atitude from his collegue his name was Salim a new guy obvisiouly , because before i always had a good time
samanthaApr 17 2009
good place to chill out except from last experience i was there with my boyfriend , a guy that work there was playing the music very loud even thoug the place was not busy he was very anoying gave us a poor sevice bad atitude from his collegue his name was Salim a new guy obvisiouly , because before i always had a good time
nacer sabrinaApr 16 2009
fantastic athmospher but once an algerian guy salim start working for the last 4 times me and my wife been there he was agressive and impolite
UnknownApr 16 2009
its funny i thought it was just that had a problem with that guy with a french accent it must be him salim as i read in the other review , i was a regular customer in mamounia and i think that all the staff are friendly except from that waiter called salim if he is not proud of his job than he should not be doing it because mamounia is losing its reputation because of him
UnknownApr 16 2009
great place but last i was there a waiter called salim has been rude to us don't wont to do his job we had to beg him to bring us charcoal me and my friends are gonna take this to court if he still works there
Rafik and SophianDec 6 2007
We remember her shes told, and true sh's beautifull i wanted to get her number she didnt want, anyways very good place we will going again we wish to have the same atmosphere too and to meet Norah again
Highly recommanded
MélinaDec 5 2007
Mamounia before was amazing, the saff was so cut i remember noura she's a beautifull lady and so nice she always make a good atmosphere, i hope to see her there again
go to mamounia its so nice
UnknownDec 2 2007
After booking on line my husband and I went there only to be told they don't have internet so we couldn't have made a reservation with them. This place does not look anything like the pictures shown on this website. They definietly did not want any customers. The sign out side read Mounia. Opposite Queens Way tube station. So I'm sure we didn't get the place wrong.
Review this restaurant
Whichtable.com 2007
Home Search & Book Meal/Shows Towns Archive Downloads Links Login Restaurateurs About Us Contact